I've uninstalled Thirdfort
To give you greater control over your personal information, we store data locally on your device. This means that if you uninstall the app before completing your check, your data will be deleted and there is no way for our team to recover it.
To log back in successfully, the organisation that requested your Thirdfort check will need to initiate a new check against your mobile number. Once they have done this, you will receive a new text with a link to download the app. At this stage, you will then be able to sign in and complete your check.
The Thirdfort Support Team do not have the permission to set up new accounts. Please contact the organisation that requested your Thirdfort check directly to get this initiated.